Congratulations to the 2018-2019 AISGSC officers


The 2018-2019 AISGSC Officers are: 

President: Larea Lewis

Vice President: Millie Pepion

Treasurer: Kari Quiballo

Secretary: Ashleigh Thompson


Be sure to check the AISGSC webpage and Facebook for events during the 2018-2019 school year!


Thank you to the 2017-2018 AISGSC Officers for a wonderful year of service to our community!


President: Kari Quiballo

Vice President: Jacelle Ramon-Sauberan

Treasurer: Soukey Keovorabouth (Fall) & Millie Pepion (Spring)

Secretary: Larea Lewis


Key Word(s) of the Page: 

Skipped Content

Planned Published Date: 

04/25/2018 - 11:37am
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences