COVID-19 Information

As we work together to battle the coronavirus, we will continue to offer safe instruction in the classroom. The American Indian Studies office(s) are open, and working in accordance with the guidelines recommended by CDC and the university, and we are continuing to provide student, staff, and faculty assistance. If you need further assistance we can be reached Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Mountain Standard Time at 520-626-8143, or by email to

Get COVID-19 updates and information for the University of Arizona community. Also, see SBS resources regarding instruction and learning.

American Indian Studies Graduate Student Council Officers FY17

I am happy to announce that your 2016‐2017 AIS Graduate Student Council Executive Officers are:

Jacelle Ramon-Sauberan, President

Kari Quiballo, Vice President

Michelle Boyer-Kelly, Treasurer

Kestrel Smith, Records Officer

Thank you to the 2015-2016 AISGSC Officers for a wonderful year of service to our community!

Georgina Badoni, President
Monty Begaye, Vice President
Elizabeth Shulterbrandt, Treasurer
Jacelle Ramon-Sauberan & Paulette Winder, Co-Records Officers

Once again, congratulations to our incoming 2016-2017 Officers!

Mary Stoecklein
AISGSC Elections Commissioner

Published Date: 

05/04/2016 - 4:48pm

Related Topic(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences